Academic Division Chairs

Allied Health
Tonia Gibson, M.S., R.T.(R)(ARRT)
(270) 824.1739
tonia.gibson@kctcs.edu

Applied Technology
Matt Luckett
(270) 824.1757
matt.luckett@kctcs.edu

Humanities
Christy Adkins
(270) 824.8646
christy.adkins@kctcs.edu

Mathematics & Sciences
Dawn Tillen
(270) 824.1830
dawn.tillen@kctcs.edu

Nursing
Marsha Woodall DNP, MBA, RN
(270) 824-1802
marsha.woodall@kctcs.edu

Social Sciences
Natalie Cooper
(270) 824.8599
natalie.cooper@kctcs.edu