Board of Directors | MCC

Board of Directors

Madisonville Community College Board of Directors 

Alan Jay Thorner, M.D.Alan Jay Thorner, M.D. 
Madisonville, KY

Gary E. CarverGary E. Carver 
Board Member 
Central City, KY 

Robert W. BrooksRobert W. Brooks 
Board Member
Hanson, KY

Dr. Mary B. WernerDr. Mary B. Werner 
MCC Faculty Representative & Secretary 
Madisonville, KY 

Dr. Cathy Vaughan 
MCC Staff Representative
Madisonville, KY 

Bruce Brockenborough 
Board Member 
Paducah, KY

Dr. Joe E. Ellis  
Board Member 
Benton, KY

Alan C. Lossner 
Board Member 
Slaughters, KY

Patsy K. Oliver 
Board Member 
Princeton, KY

MCC Student Representative