Service Delay

alert icon Service Delay: We are currently experiencing longer load times for our online application. We apologize for this delay and appreciate your patience.

2011-2012 HOSA Executive Council

President: Kendra Taylor (Radiography program)
Vice-President: Kathleen Mayfield (Clinical Lab program)
Secretary: Sarah Miller (Radiography program)
Treasurer: Stacey Ferrell (Radiography program)
Historian: Hannah Davis (Radiography program)
Parliamentarian: Alyssa Qualls (Radiography program)
Reporter: Shannon Bowman (Clinical Lab program)
Sergeant of Arms: Samantha Horner (Radiography program)
Nursing representative: Kayla Putman