Service Delay

alert icon Service Delay: We are currently experiencing longer load times for our online application. We apologize for this delay and appreciate your patience.

Program Coordinators

(Alphabetical by Program)
Mike Deal
Advanced Integrated Technology
(270) 824-1992
mike.deal@kctcs.edu
Bartley Johnson
Advanced Integrated Manufacturing
(270) 824-1755
bartley.johnson@kctcs.edu
Joey Jones
Biomedical Technology Systems
(270) 824-1759
joey.jones@kctcs.edu
Kevin Batts
Business Administration Systems
(270) 824-8611
kevin.batts@kctcs.edu
Nancy Propes
Certified Nurse Aid
(270) 824-1804
npropes0001@kctcs.edu
Chet Cunningham
Computer and Information Technologies
(270) 824-8699
chet.cunningham@kctcs.edu
Tim Davis
Criminal Justice
(270) 824-8613
timothy.davis@kctcs.edu
Lisa Lee
Education (Transfer Options)
(270) 824-8612
lisae.lee@kctcs.edu
Tim Martin
Emergency Medical Services (Paramedic)
(270) 824-1752
tim.martin@kctcs.edu

Pat Young
Health Science Technolog
(270) 824-1749
patricia.young@kctcs.edu

Natalie Cooper
Human Services
(270) 824-8599
natalie.cooper@kctcs.edu

April Grace
Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education
(270) 824-8597
april.grace@kctcs.edu
Savanna Garrity
Medical Information Technology
(270) 824-8645
savanna.garrity@kctcs.edu
Karol Conrad
Medical Laboratory Technician
Division Chair
(270) 824-1741
karol.conrad@kctcs.edu
Bart Allen
Mining Technology
(270) 824-1996
bart.allen@kctcs.edu
Marsha Woodall
Nursing
(270) 824-1802
marsha.woodall@kctcs.edu
Kim Qualls
Occupational Therapy Assistant
(270) 824-1742
kim.qualls@kctcs.edu
Paula J. Sinopoli Bascom
Paralegal Technology
paula.sinopoli@kctcs.edu
(228) 806-7820
Stephanie Taylor
Physical Therapist Assistant
(270) 824-1743
stephanie.taylor@kctcs.edu
Tonia Gibson
Radiography
(270) 824-1739
tonia.gibson@kctcs.edu
Tina Siddon
Respiratory Care
(270) 824-1748
tina.siddon@kctcs.edu
Jeff Bidwell
Surgical First Assistant & Surgical Technology
(270) 824-1740
jeff.bidwell@kctcs.edu

Reid Davis
Welding Technology
(270) 824-1994
reida.davis@kctcs.edu