Service Delay

alert icon Service Delay: We are currently experiencing longer load times for our online application. We apologize for this delay and appreciate your patience.

Academic Division Chairs

Allied Health

Stephanie Taylor
Division Chair
(270) 824.1743
stephanie.taylor@kctcs.edu


Applied Technology

Matt Luckett
Division Chair
(270) 824.1757
matt.luckett@kctcs.edu


Humanities

Dr. Mary Werner
Division Chair
(270) 824.8691
mary.werner@kctcs.edu


Mathematics & Sciences

Dr. John D. Lowbridge
Division Chair
(270) 824.1835
john.lowbridge@kctcs.edu


Nursing

Shannon Allen, MSN, RN,
Division Chair, Professor
(270) 824.1785
shannon.allen@kctcs.edu


Social Sciences

Natalie Cooper
Division Chair
(270) 824.8599
natalie.cooper@kctcs.edu