Pencils laying in a row

Program Coordinators

(Alphabetical by Program)
Mike Deal
Advanced Integrated Tech
(270)824-1903
mike.deal@kctcs.edu
Joey Jones
Biomedical Technology Systems
(270)824-1759
joey.jones@kctcs.edu
Kim Simons
Business Administration Systems
(270)824-8639
kimberlyl.simons@kctcs.edu
Chet Cunningham
Computer and Information Technologies 
(270) 824.8699
chet.cunningham@kctcs.edu
Tim Davis
Criminal Justice
(270) 824.8613
timothy.davis@kctcs.edu
Lisa Lee
Education (Transfer Options) 
(270) 824.8612
lisae.lee@kctcs.edu
Tim Martin
Emergency Medical Services (Paramedic)
(270)824-1752
tim.martin@kctcs.edu
David Alsip
Fire Rescue Science Technology
(270)824-1990
david.alsip@kctcs.edu

Kristi M. Berry
Health Care Informatics
kberry0056@kctcs.edu

Natalie Cooper
Human Services
(270)824-8599
natalie.cooper@kctcs.edu

April Grace
Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education 
(270)824-8597
april.grace@kctcs.edu
Savanna Garrity,
Medical Information Technology 
(270)824-8645
savanna.garrity@kctcs.edu
Karol Conrad
Medical Laboratory Technician
Division Chair
(270) 824.1741
karol.conrad@kctcs.edu
Randy Wolfe
Mining Technology 
randy.wolfe@kctcs.edu
Marsha Woodall
Nursing
(270) 824.1802
marsha.woodall@kctcs.edu
Kim Qualls
Occupational Therapy Assistant
kim.qualls@kctcs.edu
Paula Sinopoli
Paralegal Technology
paula.sinopoli@kctcs.edu
Stephanie Taylor
Physical Therapist Assistant
(270) 824.1743
stephanie.taylor@kctcs.edu
Tonia Gibson
Radiography
(270) 824-1739
tonia.gibson@kctcs.edu
Tina Siddon
Respiratory Care
(270) 824-1748
tina.siddon@kctcs.edu
Jeff Bidwell
Surgical First Assistant
(270) 824.1740
jeff.bidwell@kctcs.edu
Lori Johnson
Transfer Degrees
(270) 824.1827
lori.johnson@kctcs.edu

Reid Davis
Welding Technology
(270) 824.1902
reida.davis@kctcs.edu