Pencils laying in a row

Program Coordinators

(Alphabetical by Program)
Mike Deal
Advanced Integrated Technology
(270) 824-1903
mike.deal@kctcs.edu
Bartley Johnson
Advanced Integrated Manufacturing
(270) 824-1755(270) 824-1755
bartley.johnson@kctcs.edu
Joey Jones
Biomedical Technology Systems
(270) 824-1759
joey.jones@kctcs.edu
Kim Simons
Business Administration Systems
(270) 824-8639
kimberlyl.simons@kctcs.edu
Nancy Propes
Certified Nurse Aid
(270) 824-1804
npropes0001@kctcs.edu
Chet Cunningham
Computer and Information Technologies 
(270) 824-8699(270) 824-8699
chet.cunningham@kctcs.edu
Tim Davis
Criminal Justice
(270) 824-8613(270) 824-8613
timothy.davis@kctcs.edu
Lisa Lee
Education (Transfer Options) 
(270) 824-8612(270) 824-8612
lisae.lee@kctcs.edu
Tim Martin
Emergency Medical Services (Paramedic)
(270) 824-1752
tim.martin@kctcs.edu

Natalie Cooper
Human Services
(270) 824-8599
natalie.cooper@kctcs.edu

April Grace
Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education 
(270) 824-8597
april.grace@kctcs.edu
Savanna Garrity
Medical Information Technology 
(270) 824-8645
savanna.garrity@kctcs.edu
Karol Conrad
Medical Laboratory Technician
Division Chair
(270) 824-1741(270) 824-1741
karol.conrad@kctcs.edu
Bart Allen
Mining Technology
(270) 824-1996
bart.allen@kctcs.edu
Marsha Woodall
Nursing
(270) 824-1802(270) 824-1802
marsha.woodall@kctcs.edu
Kim Qualls
Occupational Therapy Assistant
(270) 824-1742(270) 824-1742
kim.qualls@kctcs.edu
Paula J. Sinopoli Bascom
Paralegal Technology
paula.sinopoli@kctcs.edu
(228) 806-7820
Stephanie Taylor
Physical Therapist Assistant
(270) 824-1743(270) 824-1743
stephanie.taylor@kctcs.edu
Tonia Gibson
Radiography
(270) 824-1739
tonia.gibson@kctcs.edu
Tina Siddon
Respiratory Care
(270) 824-1748
tina.siddon@kctcs.edu
Jeff Bidwell
Surgical First Assistant & Surgical Technology
(270) 824-1740(270) 824-1740
jeff.bidwell@kctcs.edu
Lori Johnson
Transfer Degrees (Associate in Arts & Associate in Science Transfer)
(270) 824-1827(270) 824-1827
lori.johnson@kctcs.edu

Reid Davis
Welding Technology
(270) 824-1902(270) 824-1902
reida.davis@kctcs.edu