Contact Library Staff

Cherry Berges
Director of Library Services
Librarian & Professor
cherry.berges@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-8677

Camille Richmond
Librarian & Assistant Professor
camille.richmond@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-1721

Colin Magee
Library Coordinator
cmagee0002@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-8674

Tim Stutler
Library Specialist
tim.stutler@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-8678

Martha Majors
Library Specialist
martha.majors@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-1720

Jawana Brown
Library Assistant
jawana.brown@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-1890 

Pattie Jewell
Office Support Assistant
patricia.jewell@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-8676