Contact Library Staff

Loman C. Trover Library

Cherry Berges, Director of Library Services
cherry.berges@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-8677

Colin Magee, Library Coordinator
cmagee0002@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-8674

Tim Stutler, Library Specialist
tim.stutler@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-8678

Martha Majors, Library Assistant
martha.majors@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-1720

Pattie Jewell, Office Support Assistant
patricia.jewell@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-8676

 

Nursing & Allied Health Library

Camille Richmond, Nursing & Allied Health Librarian
camille.richmond@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-1721

Jawana Brown, Library Assistant
jawana.brown@kctcs.edu
(270) 824-1890

Need help?

LibAnswers icon Ask us a question!
Email icon Email us a question!
Phone icon (270) 824-1722