Faculty and Staff

Chet Cunningham
Division Chair
Professor
Information Technology
chet.cunningham@kctcs.edu
Office 261, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8699


Brianna Pantano
Division Assistant
brianna.pantano@kctcs.edu
Office 230, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8608


Natalie Cooper
Professor
Human Services
natalie.cooper@kctcs.edu
Office 218, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8599


Tim Davis
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
timothy.davis@kctcs.edu
Office 262, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8613


Jeff Florea
Associate Professor
Business Administration
jeffm.florea@kctcs.edu
Office 245, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8687


Savanna Garrity
Professor
Medical Office Tech
savanna.garrity@kctcs.edu
Office 264, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8645


April Grace
Professor
Inter Early Childhood Ed
april.grace@kctcs.edu
Office 272, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8597


Clarissa Hill
Professor
Computer Information Systems
clarissa.hill@kctcs.edu
Office 266, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8620


Dr. Mary Janssen
Professor
Psychology
mary.janssen@kctcs.edu
Office 274, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8618


Felecia Johnson
Professor
Business Administration
felecia.johnson@kctcs.edu
Office 267, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8615


Lisa Lee
Associate Professor
Education
lisae.lee@kctcs.edu
Office 271, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8612


Russ Lewis
Assistant Professor
Psychology
russ.lewis@kctcs.edu
Office 268, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.1861


Nancy McClearn
Assistant Professor
Computer Information Systems
nancy.mcclearn@kctcs.edu
Office 260, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.1816


Tim Nygaard
Professor
Business Administration
tim.nygaard@kctcs.edu
Office 265, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8611


Paula Sinopoli
Professor
Paralegal Technology
paula.sinopoli@kctcs.edu
(228) 806-7820


Sonya Shockley
Assistant Professor
Computer Information Systems
sonya.shockley@kctcs.edu
Office 273, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.1779


Kim Simons
Professor
Business Administration
kimberlyl.simons@kctcs.edu
Office 270, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8639


Debbie Wright
Professor
Business Administration
debbie.wright@kctcs.edu
263, John H. Gray Building
(270) 824.8614