John H. Gray Building Front

Academic Division Chairs

Allied Health

Karol Conrad
Division Chair
(270) 824.1741
karol.conrad@kctcs.edu


Applied Technology

David Alsip
Division Chair
(270) 824.1990
david.alsip@kctcs.edu


Humanities

Christy Adkins
Division Chair
(270) 824.8646
christy.adkins@kctcs.edu


Mathematics & Sciences

Dr. John D. Lowbridge
Division Chair
(270) 824.1835
john.lowbridge@kctcs.edu


Nursing

Lisa Howerton
Interim Division Chair
(270) 824-8582
lisa.howerton@kctcs.edu


Social Sciences

Chet Cunningham
Division Chair
(270) 824.8699
chet.cunningham@kctcs.edu