Muhlenberg Campus Staff

George HumphreysGeorge Humphreys, Extended Campus Director
Office: P.A. & Pauline Shaver Building, Room 102D
Phone: (270) 824-1723
Email: George.Humphreys@kctcs.edu  


Elyssa LearElyssa Lear, Associate Professor
Office: P.A. & Pauline Shaver Building, Room 103
Phone: (270) 824-1834
Email: Elyssa.Lear@kctcs.edu  
Home page: http://www.madisonville.kctcs.edu/facstaf/elear/  

Penny JessupPenny Jessup, Student Affairs Specialist
Office: P.A. & Pauline Shaver Building, Room 102B
Phone: (270) 824-1724
Email: Penny.Jessup@kctcs.edu  

Dot ReynoldsDot Reynolds, Office Support Assistant
Office: P.A. & Pauline Shaver Building, Room 102
Phone: (270) 824-1725
Email: DReynolds0042@kctcs.edu  

Brandi StoutBrandi Stout, Instructional Specialist
Office: P.A. & Pauline Shaver Building, Room 110
Phone: (270) 824-1728
Email: BStout0003@kctcs.edu  

Jack EdwardsJack Edwards, Custodial Worker
Office: P.A. & Pauline Shaver Building
Phone: (270) 824-1726
Email: Jack.Edwards@kctcs.edu